Click Cover To Purchase
Click Cover To Purchase 

  1. ​Only You
  2. Satisfy Me
  3. ​Find 'Em, Fool 'Em And Forget 'Em
  4. ​Devil In Me
  5. ​All I'll Ever Need
  6. Quit You
  7. ​What A Woman Wants To Hear
  8. Lonely
  9. Keep the Fire Burning
  10. ​Lying In Her Arms

  1. King For A Day
  2. This To Shall Last
  3. House Is A Building
  4. Sorry You're Sick
  5. If You Keep Loving Me
  6. Girlfriend
  7. Surrender
  8. All On My Mind
  9. Without You
  10. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
  11. ​​​Cabinet Door
HEATHER LAND in the Spotlight

Click On IT!


Now Available!

FEMMES OF ROCK are proud to announce the release of their first official EP!
FEMMES OF ROCK have established themselves as an innovative, all-female, hard-rock quartet who’ve taken their classical instruments to another level. Their first EP features a new and innovative twist on classics such as Pink Floyd’s “COMFORTABLY NUMB”(recorded live in concert), “LIFE ON MARS” by David Bowie (like you’ve never heard it before), a hard rocking, Femmes version of “ELEANOR RIGBY” by The Beatles, Queen’s “BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY,” and the hauntingly beautiful, “LULLABYE” by Billyel